Installation Dinner Sept. 18, 2021

Welcoming the new Officers and Board Members for 2022/22

Welcome Razzi Lentz (right) as 2021/22 Club President.
Outgoing President Dawn Bass, 2018-2021, “Thank you for your tireless commitment to the Club.”
Lt Gov James Munroe (center).
Distinguished Secretary award for PNW Division 50 – Carol Hardin.
Certificate of Appreciation presented to Hartwig Vatheur.
Distinguished Service Award presented to Larry Scholl for 20 Years of Membership.

Leave a Reply